Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories

Old 09-08-2016, 08:56 PM   #1
thiskittykat

Book Finally Emancipated

this is my first attempt and my first ever story on here. If you would like more please leave a comment. thank you and i hope you enjoy it.

Chapter 1 My Court Hearing