Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories

Old 08-01-2015, 12:05 PM   #1
ben_sissy99
getDare Sweetheart

Default My descent into diapers

This is my first time writing a piece of erotic fiction so please don't be too harsh and any advice is thanked, but anyway enjoy.

I've labeled this as fiction however some of the aspects I.e. Some characters, descriptions and events have been taken from my real life.

CHAPTER 1