getDare Truth or Dare

getDare Truth or Dare (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/index.php)
-   Request TORD Online (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/forumdisplay.php?f=50)
-   -   Discipline me as I have been a bad slut (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthread.php?t=424383)

wetslut39 04-22-2023 02:50 AM

Discipline me as I have been a bad slut

Discipline me until I finish studying
I’ve been a very bad girl and procrastinated my studies. I have 6 chapters to complete today. I want to give myself a reward everytime I finish a chapter. This can include spanking, doing squats while having a vibrator in my panties, edge etc.. I also want to have passive tasks to do until I finish every chapter like wearing nipple clamp until I finish the chapter etc. I’m currently studying in a thong and very short sports shorts so I continuously feel aroused.. but I will not orgasm until I finish all my chapters. I am allowed to edge but only if it is suggested as a reward or task.
Please suggest some, thanks

Please be derogatory in your comments as I have been a bad little slut

Edit: I appreciate everyone reaching out for kik but i’m not comfortable with investing time in chatting, I’m happy to provide picture proof via dm on this site, thanks!!

Hansabcd 04-22-2023 03:15 AM

Write one sheet on ur knees at the bottom. That is the place u deserve

wetslut39 04-22-2023 03:27 AM

I finished writing one sheet on my knees. Thank you

aussiedom 04-22-2023 03:30 AM

100 squats with the vibe in done immediately then the next chapter must be done with a bladder that's about to burst to motivate you to finish quickly so drink up

Greatcornbow 04-22-2023 05:28 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by wetslut39 (Post 5080273)
Discipline me until I finish studying