getDare Truth or Dare

getDare Truth or Dare (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/index.php)
-   Request TORD Online (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/forumdisplay.php?f=50)
-   -   25F newbie's first post! help me introduce myself and learn about your fave dares ;] (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthread.php?t=356709)

livenudeplant 12-19-2018 06:14 PM

25F newbie's first post! help me introduce myself and learn about your fave dares ;]

hello!

i'm new here and wanted to get to know you and for you to get to know me!

what better way than through dares and a casual AMA?

i'm yours for the evening!

open to all dares currently as i'm still learning my limits/likes/dislikes (but i will add to sig as i figure it out!)

will post updates quickly and in great detail <3

what would you like to know?
and what should i do first? ;]

Qwertyasdfgh391 12-19-2018 06:29 PM

Describe your body in 100 words or more.

bananabob 12-19-2018 06:33 PM

1) If you could go into the world's greatest and most well stocked adult toy store and take any 3 items of your choice, what would they be and why?

2) Name one of your guilty pleasures.

3) What is the strangest thing you've had inside of you?

4) What is something you are insecure about?

livenudeplant 12-19-2018 06:38 PM

I am what some may refer to as a "shortstack" haha

i'm 5'2" and made entirely of curves (think venus de willendorf but with better hair)

but underneath all the soft plump curves i'm hella built and am always surprising people with my strength/dexterity/stamina

a certified titty goblin (34GGG) with pale pale pale skin, pink hair, and blue eyes

freckles for days on my face, around my shoulders, over my wide hips

down below is a full soft bush above my dainty lipped peachy pearl

in love with every inch of my thicc thighs and soft tummy

livenudeplant 12-19-2018 06:43 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by bananabob (Post 3513791)