getDare Truth or Dare

getDare Truth or Dare (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/index.php)
-   Request TORD Online (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/forumdisplay.php?f=50)
-   -   20/F uni student home dares (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthread.php?t=430307)

Uni girl 11-30-2023 11:10 AM

20/F uni student home dares

Hey guys. I'm a uni student living in my own apartment and i've been under some stress lately so i want to get loose a little so I'm looking for some dares to do. Control life dares Or dice dares seem fun especially if they can incorporate me getting some uni work done

Thanks xoxo

just.for.fun01 11-30-2023 12:25 PM

Do you have any uni tasks that are upcoming that you’ve been pushing off?

Uni girl 11-30-2023 12:34 PM

Yes I still have a paper to write until friday

just.for.fun01 11-30-2023 12:37 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Uni girl (Post 5303558)
Yes I still have a paper to write until friday

No more orgasms till it’s completed and edge 3 times whenever you stop with 5 on the last time stopping for the day (can keep total till end of the night or until your done but would extend your denial)

Uni girl 11-30-2023 12:40 PM

Okay i suppose I'll better get started then :)

just.for.fun01 11-30-2023 12:43 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Uni girl (Post 5303563)
Okay i suppose I'll better get started then :)

Yes I think you should

Here’s another idea when working on it you should be naked and also no bra until it’s done if you need a bra you must have sandpaper or rice in the cup of your bra

Twisted#1 11-30-2023 05:27 PM

Try this game,
You must earn your study time by edging. 1 edge is 5 minutes of study/work time. You may remove an item of clothing for 10 minutes of study/work time, and write a humiliating word on your body for 5 minutes of study/work time.

If you’re looking to push yourself a bit, invite someone you have a crush on, or who has a crush on you to watch you play this game or play it with you.