getDare Truth or Dare

getDare Truth or Dare (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/index.php)
-   Request TORD Online (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/forumdisplay.php?f=50)
-   -   Looking for punishment for my 19 year old webcam dominant. (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthread.php?t=102264)

poppet115 03-18-2012 07:15 AM

Looking for punishment for my 19 year old webcam dominant.

I am looking for a suitable punishment for my dominant as he has given me the task of finding a punishment for him.
He is only on webcam for now but he will be turning up in two weeks.
He likes pain and experimenting, he is up for anything but anal, public, scat.
Need as many ideas as possible as I am only a beginner and need to find one I am also comfortable with.

He is reciving the punishment

iluvXTRMcbt 03-19-2012 07:28 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by poppet115 (Post 643608)
I am looking for a suitable punishment for my dominant as he has given me the task of finding a punishment for him.
He is only on webcam for now but he will be turning up in two weeks.
He likes pain and experimenting, he is up for anything but anal, public, scat.
Need as many ideas as possible as I am only a beginner and need to find one I am also comfortable with.

i am a little confussed here. are thes punishments for him to receive? or ones he will be using on you?

Rosetyler99 03-23-2012 12:28 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by iluvXTRMcbt (Post 644421)
i am a little confussed here. are thes punishments for him to receive? or ones he will be using on you?

I think she is on about him recieving the punishment, with the wording she uses it is him recieving the punishment.

iluvXTRMcbt 03-26-2012 08:42 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Rosetyler99 (Post 647361)
I think she is on about him recieving the punishment, with the wording she uses it is him recieving the punishment.