getDare Truth or Dare

getDare Truth or Dare (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/index.php)
-   Request TORD Online (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/forumdisplay.php?f=50)
-   -   22 F, please make me regret leaving Gd (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthread.php?t=344201)

BiaNyxxx 06-24-2018 08:34 AM

22 F, please make me regret leaving Gd

Hello.

I am kind of new to Gd here, and about a month and a half ago I was fairly active, and I dropped off.
There was a lot going on and I also got lazy.
I feel very bad and that it was wrong to do so without posting before hand and I'd like to make that up ☺️ pretty sure I also missed tasks/dares and reports :(

please post, send, give me tasks and punishments to do.

I have pm dares and a teamup calendar (that one I have to approve tasks before they are guaranteed to be done, only because some left in the past could not be worked into my life appropriately)

I will post reports here ☺️

thank you in advance

Link to Likes/Limits/Toys

Link to PM Dares I am working on adding more

Team Up Calendar Link

NaughtyDaddy 06-24-2018 08:47 AM

Go go the bathroom, piss your pants, go back to your room and edge 5 times. You're in orgasm denial from One Week starting now on

BiaNyxxx 06-24-2018 08:50 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by NaughtyDaddy (Post 3330566)
Go go the bathroom, piss your pants, go back to your room and edge 5 times. You're in orgasm denial from One Week starting now on

I'm sorry Sir, I edited my Likes/Limits post and clarified the "messy" limit, I don't play with piss or shit, I am fine with light bathroom control, but that's as far as "pee related" tasks I am okay with.

NaughtyDaddy 06-24-2018 08:54 AM

Understood. Then it'll be 5 edges through your panties.
You'll wear them during your whole denial week

BiaNyxxx 06-24-2018 08:57 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by NaughtyDaddy (Post 3330575)
Understood. Then it'll be 5 edges through your panties.
You'll wear them during your whole denial week