getDare Truth or Dare

getDare Truth or Dare (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/index.php)
-   Truth or Dare Stories (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/forumdisplay.php?f=18)
-   -   [Non-Fiction] Friend fulfills nude in public fantasies (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthread.php?t=253549)

NakedInPublic 03-05-2016 05:27 AM

Friend fulfills nude in public fantasies

One summer evening my girl friend agreed to pick me up from my house only if I was completely naked.

Her text telling me she's 5 mins away put a knot in my stomach. Was I really going to walk out the door butt naked and into the car?

BigBadWolfy 03-06-2016 03:09 AM

that shows a lot of promise, the teaser is grate, i would like to know how it unfolds so please write the rest of it

NakedInPublic 03-10-2016 04:20 PM

Since this is my first time sharing these stories I'm a little bit nervous and having a hard time putting thoughts into words...my apologies!

I met the girl in the original post about 2 summers ago at a club in Las Vegas. She's a 5'3", Latina with an average body and very beautiful colored eyes. What also drew me in was her smile. I first saw her on the dance floor and got the courage to dance next to her. We were both pretty drunk at the time so things moved fairly quickly. After an hour or so we were making out and I felt her ass quite a bit. We continued to dance, kiss, and feel each other up until the club closed.

Walking out the of the club I asked for her name (wasn't able to hear in the club) and number. She said it was Mary and her number had the same area code as mine. Just my luck we were from the same city! Told her we needed to meet up once we were back in town and she agreed.