getDare Truth or Dare

getDare Truth or Dare (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/index.php)
-   Request TORD Online (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/forumdisplay.php?f=50)
-   -   My 2024 Exhibitionist Challenge (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthread.php?t=431155)

Ba-exposer 12-31-2023 08:27 AM

My 2024 Exhibitionist Challenge

I'm a beginner exhibitionist and in 2024 I'd like to take my exhibitionism to the next level. So I've devised some rules for myself that I have to follow for the entirety of 2024. These rules are:
  • I'm only allowed to cum when I'm outside OR when I'm fully exposed (full frontal nude with face) on an exposure site.
  • Every day I don't cum, I have to edge. Added: every day edge one more time than the previous day. (To make me horny enough to accept the cum rule)

Added since:
  • Every time I cum, it has to be slightly riskier than the last time. E.g. less clothes/farther away from my clothes, longer timer online, etc
  • Give myself a daily outdoor erection (or you might even do your edges outdoor?)
  • Give myself a daily public indoor erection (elevator, public toilet, library, cinema, public transport....)
  • Every week take an increasingly daring/naughty selfie outdoor or in a public place (master class: with people in the background)
  • Whenever I haven't cum for 7 days, I must go commando until I have
  • Links to my exposure are requestable for anyone who wants them
  • Leaving a printed picture of me somewhere public excuses me for 1 edge

I'd love to hear from you about what you'd change/add to these rules!

Also if anyone wants to chat about this, hmu on Kik!

BR1985 12-31-2023 11:50 AM

Each orgasm should up your exposure:

So public exposure you should be less clothed, eventually ending up cumming completely naked a distance from your clothes.

Online should end up longer minimum periods, deletion disabled etc

PetiteEmma 12-31-2023 12:19 PM