getDare Truth or Dare

getDare Truth or Dare (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/index.php)
-   Request TORD Online (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/forumdisplay.php?f=50)
-   -   CBT for my master 25/m (video proof) (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthread.php?t=244519)

whatcanisayy 12-17-2015 08:34 AM

CBT for my master 25/m (video proof)

Hello getdare ,

I have a new master (offline), we play occasionally. Right now he's on vacation for a few weeks and wants me to send him a video where I torture myself. He ordered me to ask for tasks here and share the video with you when finished.

He wants you to include:

CBT
TT
Electro

The session can be quite long, but has to be this evening. So please don't hesitate to bring some tasks together! Your price is the link to the session video.

Toys are in my signature, you can always include household stuff and I can also buy something cheap if needed.

whatcanisayy 12-17-2015 10:22 AM

Okay, "bobnm" just send me one:

"Use a shoestring and tie it around your balls below the penis, so they are squeezed into a nice tight package. Now masturbate until you are good and hard, but do not cum. Take a belt and tie your erect penis straight up against your chest. Now lay flat on your back on the floor, your tied balls should stick straight up. Now the pain part: Take three shoes, first some sneakers, then some heavier leather shoes, and finally soccer cleats, hiking boots or anything else that's heavy and hard. Hold the shoe straight above your balls with your arms stretched as high as you can and drop the shoe onto your tied balls. It only counts if you hit your balls directly, if the shoe hits your belly first, it doesn't count. Do ten direct hits with each of the shoes."

It's a good start and CBT is included, what do you think?
I still need tasks for electro and tt!

whatcanisayy 12-17-2015 01:19 PM

Any more ideas? Please!

Pledgemaster 12-17-2015 02:40 PM

punishment