getDare Truth or Dare

getDare Truth or Dare (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/index.php)
-   Request TORD Online (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/forumdisplay.php?f=50)
-   -   New here, open to have some fun (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthread.php?t=431574)

Eli_ 01-19-2024 08:58 AM

New here, open to have some fun

Hi everyone, I am a not so long time lurker and I decided to join this community hoping to have some nice fun :D
I am a married lady with a kinky side that started growing in me in the last years. Hubby does not know I am here :D
Currently I am at work and.. why not try to do some dares right now!
Just to let you know I work in a lab, somewhat private but with people coming in from time to time.
Right now wearing my usual "work clothes" this means a kind of scrub suit and a lab coat and of course a tshirt and underwear, later I will go change in the common changing room then dress back in my normal clothes for some shopping then back home :D
You can find my likes and limits in signature, feel free to ask, looking forward to see what you come out with :D

Ivanhrozny 01-19-2024 09:22 AM

For an easy start, take of your underwear and continue in your work

Eli_ 01-19-2024 09:25 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ivanhrozny (Post 5381164)
For an easy start, take of your underwear and continue in your work

easy one so far, under the scrub and lab coat hard to notice, went to bathroom and took off bra and panties, now they are in my locker in the changing room.
Will get interesting later when I go back changing in my usual clothes, I just hope there will be not so many colleagues :D

CombedThunderclap 01-19-2024 09:39 AM

Face away from the door. Lift scrub and tshirt, expose your boobs. Now close your eyes, lick your fingers and play with your nipples while you count to ten.

Majk93 01-19-2024 09:40 AM

Next time when you have to go pee, you must take off all your clothes and pee completly naked. After you can redress.

I know, it will be easy for start 😉