getDare Truth or Dare

getDare Truth or Dare (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/index.php)
-   Dares (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/forumdisplay.php?f=8)
-   -   Making A New Kinky App / Website (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthread.php?t=374665)

HarryJones 10-19-2019 06:03 AM

Making A New Kinky App / Website

Hi, as you can tell I am incredibly new here, but I have been hovering for a good while long enough to know how it works :)

Anyway, I was thinking that chances are, there are things you guys would like, platforms and websites that will satisfy or kinky minds. I have a lot of experience in programming websites, both back and front end - so if anyone has any ideas for something, I would love to make it!

Maybe it will give randomly generated dares? Games with punishments? A kind of matchup service for getdare users? Anything really, you guys suggest!

LinoySlave 10-19-2019 06:35 AM

I was a proggrammer in my past and I wanted to make a website for the Slave Market, so it will be easy to follow on the open sales , the money, the worth of slaves etc etc ..
but I was to busy for that .. I really think this will be a very good site for the people of gD..
I will try and help if you need me :)

JustPassingBy 10-19-2019 10:29 AM

One thing I'd like to see would be an app which lets the user receive notifications at random times which are not displayed in advance. These notifications could be further customised to automatically perform dice rolls or pick a random message from a list and display the result to the user.
Ideally it would let the user set different average rates for different times of day, eg. 1 per hour during working hours, 2 per hour in the evening, and none during the night.

Jolly*FtM 10-19-2019 10:37 AM

I really miss one submissive act. Would be great if anybody could bring it back or something very similar.

Merrymine 10-19-2019 11:08 PM

I really miss temporarily.exposed and also love punishment generators.

HarryJones 10-20-2019 02:26 AM

Quote: