getDare Truth or Dare

getDare Truth or Dare (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/index.php)
-   Request TORD Online (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/forumdisplay.php?f=50)
-   -   Library fun (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthread.php?t=209095)

DayDreamBeliver 02-07-2015 11:43 PM

Library fun

I'm a college student and naturally that means hours spent at the library. Now sometimes it can get a little boring. I'm looking for dares for tomorrow! Throw anything at me and I will see what I can get away with!
More the better and make them complicated if you wish.
There is also a public bathroom to use if that helps with the giving dares!
Humiliating dares are allowed!

M.G 02-08-2015 12:18 AM

Masturbating in a seclude section in the library is always thrilling :)

Brahater 02-08-2015 01:54 AM

Dress in a mid length skirt and a sheer blouse. Underneath wear panties, pantyhose, a bra and a t-shirt. Combine that with stiletto heels of at last 3 inch.

Just before you enter the library you have to insert ben wa balls into your pussy (if you don’t own ben wa balls go to a mall and get a zucchini instead) The ben wa balls have to stay in your pussy the whole day until you leave home.

Of course you are allowed to use the bathroom to insert and to remove the balls. But be carful! Because: Every time you go to the bathroom you loose one item of clothing (which you may not put on again before you are at home again; the heels don’t count!) …

DayDreamBeliver 02-08-2015 07:48 AM

Those all sound fun! I'll see what I can do.

Does anyone have any more? I expect a long day at the library. So more the better!

Make them dirty, humiliating!!!!

bigmac7012 02-08-2015 07:52 AM