Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Blogs > saruman

Rating: 7 votes, 2.71 average.

About me

Posted 11-20-2017 at 01:21 AM by saruman
Updated 11-20-2017 at 01:15 PM by saruman

Hey! If you're checking this page, you might be interested in buying spells!! No? uhh... what about some dark magic? Potions? smokeweed? condoms? Nah, I don't sell the last one.

I'll get straight to the point now. This blog post is titled 'About me' (HAPPY REALISATION!!) so I'm gonna tell you all something about me!

Ready? On my mark, Get set, read everything below!!

1.) I'm strictly straight male. I'm not gay, nor bisexual.

2.) I'm a dominant in BDSM.

3.) I'm new to getDare. I'm not new to BDSM. I was earlier in BDSM relationship with a girl.

4.) The old bearded guy in my profile picture is not me. That's Saruman, an evil wizard who almost conquered the whole of Middle Earth.

5.) I really like meeting new people so feel free to contact me any time unless u tipe liek dis

6.) I do not know why I made this the sixth point but anyway. I'm a 5'10" 27 years old male with a 6.2' penis(when erect). I have half a six pack, black hair which I keep short.

7.) I have no problems in sending my pics but not in the beginning. When I feel comfortable around you, I will send some pics of the most masculine body ever.

8.) I do not use Skype or Kik. Please do not give me your addresses of above mentioned services. I can only chat with you on getDare, Hangouts, and Chatzzy. And if I'm available, we can chat on email(really??)

I guess there isn't anything else I can think off! If you know what else I should add, let me know!

(READ IT. IT MAY SAVE YOUR LIFE)
WHAT YOU SHOULD KNOW ABOUT WIZARDS:
1.) Wizard business is strange. Unless you want to spend the rest of your life being a three legged antelope, do not meddle in it.

1.)NEVER ASK WHETHER A WIZARD KNOWS MAGIC OR NOT.

1.)Yeah. Wizards can and will kill you https://goo.gl/images/Ke1kQa

1.) Don't touch a wizard's beard.