Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Blogs

Old

Hooked

Posted 11-26-2017 at 08:47 PM by pt26

That’s right, I done been hooked. Miss has some major master plan when she comes down to visit in December and part of it involved using an anal hook. I of course like the ever obedient, happy curious slut that I am ordered it promptly and informed her upon its arrival. Well… I may have been super curious about it since I have never used one before and asked if perchance we could try it out. Well yeah…. Here I am attempting to sit up straight because whenever I lean forward the hook pulls up deep inside...
Posted in Uncategorized
Old

Updated Toys List

Posted 09-05-2017 at 10:55 AM by pt26
Updated 09-06-2017 at 12:53 PM by pt26

So, decided I would post an updated toys list... it is starting to become... more extensive

Small Butt Plug
Medium Butt Plug
metal plug
small vibrating plug (grrr broken)
large vibrating plug (grr broken)
Prostrate massager/cock ring
breathable ball gag
ball gag
spider gag
flogger
paddle
Chastity cage (plastic)
Chastity cage (metal)
Chastity cage (metal with urethra sounder)
rope
under
Posted in Uncategorized
Old

Special Times With My Girl

Posted 07-05-2017 at 09:25 PM by pt26

Wow… I do not even know where to begin journal. First off I got to go visit my beautiful girlfriend for a week and take part in her dad and stepmom’s wedding. Despite the busyness and craziness of the wedding we were able to fit in some playtime as well. As usual when we are together I ended up domming her most of the time (I don’t know why but it’s much easier for me to dom in person than over skype it is like when she is there right in front of me I just go for it). But she did give me the most intension...
Posted in Uncategorized
Old

I can't believe it!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted 06-09-2017 at 05:13 PM by pt26