PDA

View Full Version : Fiction: This was his time

Dom_S
02-07-2011, 12:29 AM
So, this is my first attempt at a story. So feel free to rip it to shreds :). It's just the first chapter and based off the feedback here, hopefully the next will be better.

So here goes!

S

This was his time

He watched her from the shadows of her garden as she unlocked her door and went inside. He didn’t even know what it was about her that he was interested in anymore. It didn’t matter. His infatuation had turned … unhealthy, a while ago; an obsession. He couldn’t get her out of his mind; her sensuous lips, her perfect curves, her firm breasts. He had to have her. He knew the time was soon as he slowly walked away, whistling.

Weeks of planning had led to this. He stared at her, bound and helpless, on the table before him. She wouldn’t wake for a few hours. He had time. It had to be perfect, not rushed. He whistled as he worked, with a hint of a smile on his face. He had come to terms with his urges years ago. He knew he was different and it had taken him a long time to accept that. Here he stood, complete; ready.

Jen groggily tried to open her eyes and panic immediately set in, though she wasn’t quite sure what was wrong. I am blind! She tried to calm herself, to think logically. She breathed a sigh of relief. It’s a blindfold. The relief was short-lived as the memories came flooding back. She remembered whistling; a man; then blackness. Where am I?