PDA

View Full Version : Non-Fiction: A Naked Summer with Slave 967-379-574

Ancient Brit
04-17-2010, 03:15 PM
Post 1

This is a true story.

This first post will give some background about me and how I became slave to Mistress Alison in France.

The following posts will detail my naked activities and dares this summer.

I'd got the trail-name Ancient Brit during my hiking in the USA and I tend to use this on the internet, but as far as Mistress is concerned I'm Slave 967-379-574

Being a teacher I had long holidays and used to spend much of my time walking and camping in the mountains where I gradually spent more and more time naked. Initially just skinnydipping in mountain lakes and streams, then when taking breaks and camping and eventually even hiking naked occasionally.

Then I got a serious foot injury and started canoeing instead of walking. I spent many long summers canoeing in an open canoe, mainly in lakes and rivers of Sweden. I continued my habit skinny-dipping. I still remember one incident which changed my attitude to public nudity. I was at a deserted swimming jetty beside one of the lakes and stripped off and went for a swim. A lady about 200m further along the the shoreline had spotted me and she called over her two 15/16 year-old daughters and the walked over and sat in a circle around my clothes. I stayed swimming in the water for some time, but it was obvious they had no intention of leaving so I had no option but to get out and walk, completely naked (no towel) into a circle formed by mother and girls. I ended up chatting with them while I dried off and then got dressed. I'd always been a bit of a reluctant exhibitionist, but I found this experience exhilarating and decided I wanted more of it.