PDA

View Full Version : Best Torture: Ice or Wax?

Slenderman - Doctor
01-13-2010, 07:29 AM
Masters/Mistresses: Which, in your opinion, is the best form of punishment for a slave? Ice or wax?

Slaves: Which do you think is most effective? Ice or wax?

Ohhforf
01-13-2010, 12:18 PM
Haven't really tired any of them on slaves, I'm a newb, but I guess wax'd be the best bet for a punishment as I consider ice as being more of a dare/reward thing.

[Votes for Wax as the better one].

As for what I perfer as a slave, don't have a clue really. I've been thinking about going switch to find out though. :rolleyes:

cornylad
01-13-2010, 12:35 PM
I think that ice first to moisten the area and make it cold then hot wax to counter act it makes it even more painful than just 1

greatsayaman
01-13-2010, 12:46 PM
If you can't do them consecutively, then wax is more painful.

Just make sure not to use beeswax. o.o

Ohhforf
01-13-2010, 12:54 PM
Just make sure not to use beeswax. o.o

Care to tell me why? :confused:

greatsayaman
01-13-2010, 01:40 PM
Care to tell me why? :confused:

I can't quote exactly, but it gets hot enough to do SERIOUS damage to the skin, especially on sensitive areas.

Ohhforf
01-13-2010, 02:24 PM
I can't quote exactly, but it gets hot enough to do SERIOUS damage to the skin, especially on sensitive areas.

:eek:

If honey wheren't so tasty I'd boycut bees.

Star Shadows
01-13-2010, 03:19 PM
I really think that this depends on the person. I personaly would see Ice as the reward and Wax as the nasty one but i know people who think otherwise

Xrider
01-13-2010, 03:23 PM
It depends, both can be a lot of fun and both can be really hard. But using both at the same time is great, the alternance of hot and cold...

As greatsayaman said be careful with beewax candles as they melt a much higher temperatures. And you may vary intensity by varying the height from which you drop the wax.

Have fun !

kinkster707
01-13-2010, 11:02 PM