PDA

View Full Version : Fiction: The Birthday Game: The Beginning

Kage
12-14-2009, 05:30 PM
Author's Note - This is my first attempt at a story to do with T or D, so please be patient if I don't even mention T or D right of the bat. I believe I can give you a good read, but to make it as best as possible, reviews are necessary and quite appreciated. Now, the start will be a bit slow, but please be patient. I don't like to rush into stuff. Thank you, and enjoy the first post.

Today was a special day for me, as it was my 16th birthday. I found the age to be a special milestone in my life. It only felt like yesterday that I was that small, plump boy only just learning the wonders of girls, after being oblivious to what was right in front on my eyes all those years.
I've come a long way since then; I'm no longer short & plump, but a good height of 5'10 now. I grew into my weight and gained a bit of muscle, giving my tanned physique a nice toned look. If nothing has changed after all these years, it is two things: my unruly brown curls, and my startling blue eyes that my mother always said sparkled with mischief.

I only have one other sibling: my 13-year-old sister, Ruby. I never questioned why my parents named her that. Anyone who got told her name instantly knew. My sister's most distinctive feature would be fiery-red hair that fell half-way down her back. She was fairly developed for a girl her age, with what my mate described as, "perfectly pair of firm, round decent-sized breasts, and the beginning of curves that would defiantly swoon any man in the future." He got a good beating after that, though at the time I was inwardly agreeing with him.