PDA

View Full Version : Non-Fiction: Earn your underwear

womble
08-14-2009, 08:35 AM
My wife and I have been playing a game for the last eight months and I am told I will be playing long into the future. My wife made up the game and she calls it “Earn your underwear”. In our relationship my wife is the dare mistress, she doesn’t like doing dares but loves to have me do them so I am her constant dare slave.
The game basically involves me having to do dares in order to earn points over time . I then use these points to buy my underwear.
When my wife first insisted we play this game she carried out a very thorough search and collected all my underwear she then took my underwear and placed it all in our wall safe. She then changed the combination so I would have no way of getting into the safe and of course no way of getting at my underwear. As I have no male underwear at all and I’m completely banned from buying any. I have to wear whatever underwear my wife chooses for me on a daily bases. Sometimes I will have no underwear and I count these as lucky days as for the other days I have to wear female underwear and this is fast becoming a regular event.
Now as you guys out there will know there are times when you would sooner be able to wear male underwear such as for work and social occasions and there are times when you really need to be wearing male underwear like being in a situation when you have to undress to change or for medicals etc. Believe me there are a lot of times you would sooner be wearing the right underwear and I don’t always get too.